Nastava

Korisničko imex
Šifra
Prijava >
Nastavnici:
prof. dr. sc. Izet Hozo, dr.med., redoviti profesor, e-mail: izet.hozo@kbsplit.hr
prof .dr. sc. Damir Fabijanić, dr.med., e-mail: dfabijanic@st.t-com.hr
prof. dr. sc. Viktor Čulić, dr.med., e-mail: viktor.culic@st.t-com.hr
prof. dr. sc. Maja Radman, dr.med., e-mail: maja.radman1@st.htnet.hr
doc. dr. sc. Damir Bonacin, dr.med., e-mail: damir.bonacin@yahoo.com

doc. dr. sc. Duška Glavaš, dr.med., e-mail: dglavas@net.hr
doc. dr.sc. Irena Perić, dr. med.
mr. sc. Ljubica Škare-Librenjak, dr.med.
dr. sc. Lovel Giunio, dr.med., e-mail: lovelgiunio@gmail.com
mr. sc. Gorana Trgo, dr.med., e-mail: gorana.trgo@hotmail.com

Asistenti:
dr.sc. Jonatan Vuković, dr.med., viši asistent
Dijana Borić Škaro, dr.med,e-mail: dijana.boric@st.t-com.hr
Tomislav Filipović, dr.med, e-mail: tomislav.filipovic@st.t-com.hr
Sanja Madunić, dr.med, e-mail: sanja.madunic@windowslive.com
Ivana Tadin Hadjina, dr.med, ihtadin@net.hr
Anela Novak, dr.med, e-mail: anovak@hi.t-com.hr
Bruna Rošić Despalatović, dr.med., e-mail: bruna.rosic@st.t-com.hr

print
print
facebook
Globaldizajn d.o.o.